Skip to main content
 

California Healthcare Coalitions

Top

Coalition Name

Contact Name

Contact Number

Contact Email

Alameda County Disaster Preparedness Health Coalition

Donata Nilsen 

(510) 208-5907 

Donata.Nilsen@acgov.org  

Butte-Glenn Healthcare Coalition

   

mhoac@countyofglenn.net 

Contra Costa County Medical Healthcare Coalition

Lisa Vajgrt-Smith

(925) 646-4690

Lisa.vaijgrt-smith@hsd.cccounty.us 

Imperial County Interagency Health Emergency Local Preparedness Committee

 

(442) 265-1388

 

Healthcare Preparedness Planning Partnership (HP3) (Inyo, Mono, & San Bernadino Counties)

 

(909) 388-5823

 

Lassen County Disaster Preparedness Coalition

Michael Struve

(530) 251-8186

mstruve@co.lassen.ca.us 

Los Angeles County Health Care Coalition

Julie Adelchanow

 

jadelchanow@marincounty.org 

Marin County HPP Coalition

   

HPPCoordinator@marincounty.org 

Merced County Healthcare Partnership for Emergency Preparedness

Ileisha Sanders

 

isanders@countyofmerced.com

Modoc County Healthcare Coalition

Kristi Olio

(530) 233-6311

 

Plumas County Healthcare Coalition

Tina Venable

Lori Beatley

(530) 283-6346

(530) 283-6988

tinavenable@countyofplumas.com 

loribeatley@countyofplumas.com 

Tuolumne County Healthcare and Safety Coalition

 

(209) 533-7427

 

Sacramento County Healthcare Coalition

Carlos Cassio

(916) 875-5881

 

San Benito County HPP Healthcare Coalition

 

(831) 637-5367

 

San Diego County Healthcare Disaster Coalition

Monique Imroth

Kelly Cheffet

 

mimroth@ucsd.edu

Kelly.m.cheffet@kp.org 

San Joaquin Operational Area Healthcare Coalition Phillip Cook (209) 468-6818 pcook@sjgov.org 
San Luis Obispo County Disaster Healthcare Coalition Denise Yi (805) 788-2067 dyi@co.slo.ca.us 
Santa Barbara County Disaster Healthcare partners Coalition

Jan Koegler

Stacey Rosenberger

(805) 681-4913

(805) 681-4912

Jan.Koegler@sbcphd.org 

Stacey.Rosenberger@sbphd.org 

Santa Clara Valley Emergency Preparedness Healthcare Coalition Marina Zamarron   Marina.zamarron@phd.sccgov.org 
Santa Cruz County Coalition for Health and Medical Preparedness   (831) 454-4000 hsadoc@santacruzhealth.org 
Sonoma County Healthcare Coalition   (707) 565-4496 PHPreparedness@Sonoma-county.org 
Stanislaus County Healthcare Emergency Preparedness Coalition   (209) 558-4941  
Ventura County Health Care Coalition Janelle Leza (805) 981-5335 VCHCC@ventura.org 
Yolo County Healthcare Preparedness Coalition Susan Hensley (530) 666-8554 Susan.Hensley@yolocounty.org