Skip to main content
 

Washington Healthcare Coalitions

Top
Coalition Name Contact Name  Contact Number Contact Email

North- Region 1 Healthcare Coalition

Shawn Frederick

(425) 339-8608

sfrederick@snohd.org

Northwest- Region 2 Healthcare   Coalition

Jessica Guidry

(360) 337-5267

jessica.guidry@kitsappublichealth.org

West- Region 3 Healthcare Coalition

Sue Poyner

(360) 867-2551

poyners@co.thurston.wa.us

Southwest- Region 4 Healthcare   Coalition

Robin Albrandt

(360) 397-8072

robin.albrandt@clark.wa.gov

Northwest Healthcare Response   Network-Region 5 & 6

Onora Lien

(425) 988-2898

onora.lien@NWHRN.org

Region 7 Healthcare Coalition

Jackie Dawson

(509) 886-6428

jaqueline.dawson@chdh.wa.gov

Region 8 Healthcare Coalition

Rick Edwards

(509) 460-4531

richarde@bfhd.wa.gov

Region 9 Healthcare Coalition

Travis Nichols

(509) 324-1465

tnichols@srhd.org